top of page

sam. 08 avr.

|

Toronto

Fragments: La Côte

Collectif HAT - Hyacinthe Raimbault, Angie Richard and Tracey Richard Moncton based artists - Performance

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Fragments: La Côte
Fragments: La Côte

PIX FILM Gallery

08 avr. 2023, 20 h 00 – 22 h 10

Toronto, 1411 Dufferin St Unit C, Toronto, ON M6H 4C7, Canada

Art creation

FRAGMENTS: LA CÔTE

Placements + Ruptures: The Healing Quest  In-person + live-streamed cinematic event by Collectif HAT @ PIX FILM COLLECTIVE Thursday, April 8, 2023 at 8 PM (ET) (7 PM CT/ 9 PM AT / 5 PM PT) 1411 Dufferin Street Unit C, Toronto, Ontario.

FREE EVENT  

Over the last year, Alexandra Gelis and Madi Piller have been remotely mentoring and meeting with the three Moncton-based artists who make up Collectif HAT, namely Hyacinthe Raimbault, Angie Richard and Tracey Richard

During the first week of April 2023, HAT are traveling to Toronto to conduct a 1 week residency at PIX Film Studio where they will work directly with Gelis and Piller and complete a new media artwork they've developped during their mentorship.  To celebrate the closing of our Placements + Ruptures programming series, VUCAVU is thrilled to present FRAGMENTS: LA CÔTE; a resulting hybrid cinematic performance by Collectif HAT will be presented in partnership with PIXFILM.

 

Supported by the Canada Council for the Arts and The Petman Foundation.

Share This Event

bottom of page